//
you're reading...
Non-Fiction, Photography, Travel

Beer & Wine on Flights…Free…YES! – I’m gonna be toasted.

I'm leaving in, on a jet plane. Don't know when I'll be back again.

So, apparently American Airlines has changed their policy to serve free beer and wine on flights on international flights between America and Europe, Asia and some Latin American destinations.

Discretion of amount to passengers via Cabin Crew.

I hope this is the case for Aeroflot, the Russian airline, which I bet it is since…well..I dunno, I guess I have this idea that all Russians like to drink and expect it on their flights and thus I will be able to get free beer on the flight.

My flight from Chicago to JFK is definitely going to involve whisky, that’s on the 13th of February, and then my flight leaving JFK on the 17th, going to Cairo via 6 hour lay over in Moscow, definitely going to be drinking on that, probably towards the end so I land and am drunk in Moscow.  I’ll fit right in.

 

About Jared Krauss

traveler, reader, thinker, writer, photographer, doer

Discussion

No comments yet.

What are you thinking? Leave it below. (Don't forget to like/vote :D Thanks!)

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 861 other followers

The Past Posts

